Congratulations Scholars!

Congratulations to our Southeast Missouri AHEC Scholars for successfully completing the program and/or progressing to year two!

Scholars Graduates (Cohort 2022)

Bryan Roberts- A.T. Still University/KCOM

Brad Hazel- Southeast Missouri State College of Nursing

Scholars Completing Year 1/Progressing to Year 2 (Cohort 2023)

Sara Dixon- A.T. Still University/KCOM

Abriana Record- Southeast Missouri State University

Alexis May- Southeast Missouri State University

Interested in being a part of our next cohort? Applications are available now!! For more information, visit: Ready to apply?

Do so here: